Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 1, 2014 - Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Sep 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Fundraising Event, Young Professionals
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals, Seminars
Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Networking Event, Professional Development Event, Young Professionals
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development Event, Seminars
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday

Member Stories

Jim & Michele Bartlett

Joining the West Chamber in 2008 was the best single business decision we’ve made by far. Not only have we gained a valuable network to recommend our services to new clients – allowing us to rapidly grow far beyond our expectations—but all the professional services we use to help us build and run a successful business have come via key partnerships formed through the chamber. We absolutely love the West Chamber!

Jim & Michele Bartlett, Co-Founders of A Master’s Hands, LLC