Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Fundraising Event
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry