Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event

Member Stories

Ruth Garcia

The West Chamber has been a great help in getting the word out about Roosters. All members are genuinely interested in helping each other, and have been very welcoming to me and my staff.

Ruth Garcia, Owner, Rooster’s Men’s Grooming Center