Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Fundraising Event
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Fundraising Event
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event

Member Stories

Courtney Patterson – Body & Sole Healing Connection

We joined The West Chamber immediately after opening our doors in February 2012. We became ambassadors shortly after. The West Chamber is about forming connections with other business professionals for the benefit of everyone. With that attitude, everyone succeeds. Getting involved in West Chamber leads groups and events has proven to be the best method to grow our business. Whenever we’re looking for a quality business partner, we look to the West Chamber first.

Courtney Patterson – Body & Sole Healing Connection