Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Event
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Fundraising Event
Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more

Member Stories

Dan Bigandt, American Family Insurance

“Being a member of The West Chamber has had a great impact on my business.  The connections that I have made to other business owners in the chamber are of great value to me personally and professionally!”

Dan Bigandt, American Family Insurance