Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 1, 2014 - Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development Event, Seminars
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Event
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry