Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraising Event
Tuesday May 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday May 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Fundraising Event
Tuesday May 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Young Professionals
Friday May 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event

Member Stories

Dan Bigandt, American Family Insurance

“Being a member of The West Chamber has had a great impact on my business.  The connections that I have made to other business owners in the chamber are of great value to me personally and professionally!”

Dan Bigandt, American Family Insurance