Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Sunday Feb 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Young Professionals
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Young Professionals
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Apr 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Apr 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry