Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Professional Development Event
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now , what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Fundraising Event
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry