Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 24, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Nov 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry