Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Jul 29, 2016 - Sunday Jul 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 - Sunday Aug 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Young Professionals, Seminars
Sunday Sep 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Friday Sep 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Sunday Sep 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services

Member Stories

Dr. Jake Hasse, Hasse Family Chiropractic

“The West Chamber has helped my business grow by attending leads groups, ribbon cuttings, and getting involved in other activities they offer. The members have been encouraging and fun to work with.”

Dr. Jake Hasse, Hasse Family Chiropractic