Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Fundraising Event
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry