Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 21, 2017 - Sunday Jul 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Fundraising Event
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Event
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraising Event
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, Fundraising Event

Member Stories

Mike Inzitari, Minuteman Press

“The West Chamber is a true partner for Minuteman Press. Currently, 40 percent of the business at our Lakewood shop comes from connections we’ve made through West Chamber events, leads groups and community programs.”

Mike Inzitari, Minuteman Press