Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday May 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Seminars
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event, Young Professionals
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Professional Development Event
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Seminars
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Chamber Membership, How to use your Chamber of Commerce, Join the chamber now what, what does a chamber of commerce do, how to leverage my chamber membership, why join a chamber of commerce, what can a chamber of commerce do, how does a chamber of commerce help business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Fundraising Event
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraising Event
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event

Member Stories

Jody L. Golden CPA P.C.

“I joined the West Chamber on the advice of another member.  Through participation in networking events, leads groups and becoming an Ambassador, I built trusted relationships with other supportive West Chamber members.  Within 9 months, I was no longer draining my savings and was breaking even.  When I look at my client base, nearly 90% of that has come from the West Chamber.  Today my business continues to be a success and the West Chamber is a vital part of that success.”

Jody L. Golden CPA P.C.